Who’s Who

We are proud to have a very active church. For details about our ministry team, PCC and other useful contacts see below.


The Reverend Paul White | 01732 850238  pauljohnwhite@gmail.com                                                                 @revpaulwhite



The Reverend Nicky Harvey  |  01732 852564   rev.nickyharvey@gmail.com

Church Wardens

Martin Massy | 01732 851519

Barbara Smith | 01732 852174

Other Officials

David Gater | Elected Member & Honorary Treasurer | 01732 850477

Francis Griffiths| Deanery Synod Rep.

Val Newell | Deanery Synod Rep.

Kelly Parsons | Deanery Synod Rep.

Remaining PCC

Kirsty Finch | Elected Member

Judy Gater | Elected Member

Jenny Hopkins | Elected member

Julia Miles  | Elected member

Katerina Nixon | Elected member

Rachel Packham | Elected member

Michael Payne | Elected Member

Annie Young | Elected member

And other members

PCC Secretary:

Judy Gater (Temporary)

Church Administrator

Janice Massy  01732 850238, email office@stmaryshadlow.org.uk  Office hours: Tuesday 9.30am-3pm;   Thursday 8.30am-2pm


Director of Music:

Antony le Fleming.  Contact details: antlefleming@gmail.com   01622 817842 or 07817 278147. For more details see Music at St Mary’s